Apple Canyon Lake Property Owners Association Special Board of Directors Meeting Minutes September 14, 2013

APPROVED

- **1.0 Call to Order** President Deb McNamee called a special meeting of the Apple Canyon Lake Property Owners Association (ACLPOA) to order at 1:00 p.m. at the Apple Canyon Lake Clubhouse, Saturday, September 14, 2013. A quorum was present with the following directors in attendance: Ms. Marge Clark, Mr. Josh Cocagne, Mr. Kevin Kavanaugh, Mr. Mike Harris, and Mr. Erin Winter. Mr. Bob Ballenger, Mr. Rick Paulson, and Mr. Chuck Larsen were absent.
- **3.0 Adjourn to Executive Session** Following the Pledge of Allegiance, the Board immediately adjourned to Executive Session to discuss personnel. Members of the General Manager Search Committee and candidates for the General Manager position were also present.
- **4.0 Resume open meeting** The Board adjourned from Executive Session and resumed the open meeting.
- **5.0 Property Owner Comments** None.

Date

6.0 Adjournment – Deb McNamee motioned to adjourn at 3:45 p.m. The motion carried unanimously.

Substitute Recording Secretary Megan Shamp

President Deb McNamee

Corporate Secretary Josh Cocagne