APPLE CANYON LAKE PROPERTY OWNERS' ASSOCIATION SPECIAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING MINUTES DECEMBER 08, 2012

APPROVED

- **1.0 Call to Order** President Kevin Kavanaugh called the special meeting of the Apple Canyon Lake Property Owners Association (ACLPOA) to order at 9:03 a.m. at the Apple Canyon Lake Clubhouse, Saturday, December 08, 2012.
- **2.0 Pledge of Allegiance** After the Pledge of Allegiance, a quorum was present with the following directors in attendance: Ms. Marge Clark (by conference phone), Mr. Josh Cocagne, Mr. Kevin Kavanaugh, Mr. Chuck Larsen, Mr. Rick Paulson, Mr. Duane Suits, Mr. Erin Winter and Ms. Debra McNamee. General Manager Paula Lange attended and recorded the Minutes. Absent were Mr. Bob Ballenger and Recording Secretary Dottie Gricius.
- **3.0 Property Owner Comments -** Mr. Fred Pfeiffer, lot 3A14, was present and requested to speak on the immediate weather forecast and how it will affect Apple Canyon Lake. After stating some very interesting statistics his consensus is that we were in a multi-year pattern and next year would be another dry year.
- **4.0 Senior Exemptions -** President Kavanaugh read the narrative. Erin Winter moved, Chuck Larsen seconded, to "Approve the ACLPOA Annual Application for Senior Exemption 2013 for the lots on the attached list." The motion carried unanimously.
- **5.0 Restricted Lots -** President Kavanaugh read the narrative. Chuck Larsen moved, Erin Winter seconded, to "Allow lots 04-086, 04-101, 07-261, and 05-125 to be Restricted. Recorded deed must be returned to Phil Jensen, ACLPOA Counsel, and ACLPOA Office prior to December 31, 2012 to qualify for reduction in dues for 2013." The motion carried unanimously.
- **6.0 Recess to Executive Session -** Josh Cocagne moved and Erin Winter seconded to adjourn to Executive Session at 10:10 a.m. to discuss legal matters.
- 7.0 Call to Order President Kevin Kavanaugh called the special meeting to order at 12:05 p.m.
- **8.0 Adjournment** at 12:06 p.m. Josh Cocagne moved to adjourn. Motion carried.

Recording Secretary Paula A. Lange	President Kevin Kavanaugh
Date	Corporate Secretary Josh Cocagne