Facebook  Twitter


Board of Directors
Board Of Directors | Committees | Governing Documentation

Current Board Members

Jody Ware, President

Bob Ballenger, Vice-President

Rich Krasula, Treasurer

Gary Hannon, Corporate Secretary

John Asta

Jim Craig

Barb Hendren

Jon Sonntag
Gordon Williams

Send an email to the entire Board of Directors

See Board Workshop Information

Please see ACLPOA's Amended and Restated Covenants and Restrictions, Amended and Restated Bylaws, and other governing documents for rules and guidelines governing the Board of Directors. However, these governing documents were written prior to the Illinois Statues in the Common Interest Community Association Act (CICAA) which supersedes our own governing documents. The Association is working to align our own governing documents with CICAA but this process will take time.

Meeting Information
Board Minutes
Board Agenda
Board Agenda Narrative
Treasurerís Letter
Treasurerís Report


Click Here To Advertise!